Show Committees

Show Committee: Kaylyn Schleicher (General Show Superintendant), Terry Lund, Bill Krueger, Nicole Peters
Secretaries: Nicole Peters, Terry Lund, co-secretaries
Trophies and Ribbons: Kaylyn Schleicher
Show Catalog: Kaylyn Schleicher
Raffle: Mary Gunderson, Lou Arrington
Auction: Dave Laatsch
Show Set Up: All WIPC Members, Wisconsin Junior Poultry Association
Kitchen: Lou Arrington, Mary Gunderson
Swap: WIPC Show Committee
Youth Program: Barb Jones, Nicole Peters
Feed and Shavings:  Terry Lund

Website and Social Media Pages: Kaylyn Schleicher